Our Staff

Head Teacher: Miss H. Charman

Interim Director of Safeguarding, Inclusion, Pastoral and Welfare: Mrs L. Harborne

Interim Senior Assistant Head: Mr S. Devlin

Interim Assistant Head: Mrs J. Cane 

School Business Manager: Mr S Benn


Mrs G. Smith                                 SENDCo and Inclusion Manager

Mrs L. Baptiste                              Early Years Leader

Mrs S. Wiles                                   Humanities Lead

Mrs D. Monk                                  Interim KS2 Lead


English Subject Lead                      Mrs D. Monk

English Team                                    Miss S. Allen, Miss J Moylan

Maths Subject Lead                        Miss. S Robinson (Interim)

Maths Team                                      Miss E. Tuffield, Mrs D. Walsh (Mat. Leave)

Science Subject Lead(s)                 Miss Z. Ward, Miss E. Brigly

Music Lead                                        Miss G. Harvey

Geography Lead                              Mrs F. Bocus

PSHE, RHE, SMSC Lead                  Mrs J. Cane

RE Lead                                              Mrs S. Okoosi

History Lead                                      Miss H. Downing

Computing and E-Safety Lead     Miss N. Nahas

Art Lead                                              Miss M. Stone

PE Lead                                               Mr F. Bloom

MfL Lead                                             Mr F. Bloom


NQT Manager                                   Mrs D. Monk

Teaching staff

Names in bold are the year group lead


Mrs L. Baptiste     Robins (EY Leader)

Miss E. Brigly        Squirrels

Miss G. Harvey     Butterflies

Year 1

Mrs F. Bocus          Sparrows 

Mrs D. Walsh         Bumblebees (Mat. Leave)

Mrs J. Edeki          Bumblebees (Mat. Cover)

Miss S. Allen           Ladybirds 

Year 2

Mrs J. Cane            Rabbits (KS1 Leader)

Mrs S. Okoosi        Caterpillars

Miss S. Horne         Blackbirds

Year 3

Miss Z. Ward               Grasshoppers 

Miss H. Downing       Dragonflies

Miss E. Tuffield            Crickets

Year 4

Miss M. Nahas               Hedgehogs

Miss M. Stone                  Moles

Miss J. Moylan               Otters

Year 5

Mrs S. Wiles                  Owls

Miss S. Robinson         Foxes

Mr F. Bloom                  Badgers

Year 6

Mrs D. Monk       Woodpeckers (Interim KS2 Lead)

Mr S. Devlin        Starlings


Associate Staff

Mrs S. Clark     (TA Supervisor)

Nursery Nurses: 

Mr N. Atley (NN), Mrs L. Johnson (NN), Mrs A. Haynes, Mrs L. Simmonds (NN)

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs N. Allen, Mrs C. Caiels, Miss S. Caiels, Mrs K. Clarson, Mrs H. Gill, Mrs A. Haynes, Ms J. Hudson , Mrs L. Kay, Mrs L. Little, Mrs K. Moody, Mrs J. Pittman, Mrs G. Watkins, Miss T. Vallis 

Ms E. Mensah (Agency)

IT Support Staff

Mr M. Hughes     IT Technician

Administrative Staff

Miss N. Ray           Office Manager

Miss E. Bonner     Admin Assistant

Mr N. Atley          Interim Finance Clerk

Premises Staff

Position Vacant          Premises Manager

Midday Supervisors            

Mrs N. Allen, Mrs C. Caiels, Miss S. Caiels, Mrs S. Clark, Mrs K. Clarson, Mrs P.  Edwards, Mrs H. Gill, Mrs A. Haynes, Mrs R. Howroyd, Ms J. Hudson , Mr M. Hughes, Mrs L. Kay, Mrs L. Little, Mrs K. Moody, Mrs J. Pittman, Mrs G. Watkins, Miss T. Vallis 

Nursery Nurses as above