News & Events

The following events are booked for this term:   

Wednesday 13th September Selection tests

Wednesday 20th September Reception curriculum meeting

Friday 22nd September Jeans for Genes Day

Monday 25th September Year 3 trip to Hall Place

Thursday 28th September Individual pupil photographs

Wednesday 4th October Harvest Assembly

Friday 13th October Year 4 trip to Crofton Roman Villa

Monday 16th October Open evening

Tuesday 17th October Open evening

Friday 20th October PTA Children’s Disco